in/for/even

Loud. Spacey. Worn. Torn. Used Up. Black & Blue.

~ Saturday, July 26 ~
Permalink
Tags: black sabbath
44 notes
reblogged via ognialbahaisuoidubbi
~ Friday, July 25 ~
Permalink

(Source: kodavlaai)


363 notes
reblogged via jazzblaster
~ Tuesday, July 22 ~
Permalink

(Source: xanderkaprander)


312 notes
reblogged via crossedwirespodcast
~ Friday, July 18 ~
Permalink

(Source: )


753 notes
reblogged via 2headedsnake
~ Saturday, July 12 ~
Permalink
My soundtrack to these hot summer nights.

My soundtrack to these hot summer nights.

Tags: Blood Sun Circle Engineer Hex Records Rock and roll Syracuse
~ Thursday, July 10 ~
Permalink
This is nice, but too noisy. Need to find the right overdrive for this rig ASAP.

This is nice, but too noisy. Need to find the right overdrive for this rig ASAP.

Tags: Marshall jcm800 fender telecaster earthquakerdevices gearporn guitar orange amp
43 notes
Permalink

93 notes
reblogged via fuckyeahampworship
~ Wednesday, July 9 ~
Permalink

95 notes
reblogged via dogpolice
~ Sunday, July 6 ~
Permalink
420lbsound:

The DR103 HiWatt half-stack is for sale.

420lbsound:

The DR103 HiWatt half-stack is for sale.


110 notes
reblogged via jazzblaster
Permalink

(Source: wouterdaenen)

Tags: verellen amp
85 notes
reblogged via stringdthings
Permalink
27 notes
reblogged via 420lbsound
~ Saturday, July 5 ~
Permalink
Tube lyfe

Tube lyfe

(Source: timemachinery)


68 notes
reblogged via biblical-violence
~ Wednesday, July 2 ~
Permalink

42 notes
reblogged via makingstarwars
~ Monday, June 30 ~
Permalink

These rule.

(Source: totallyruinedcircuits)


767 notes
reblogged via pedalspedalspedals
~ Saturday, June 28 ~
Permalink
Tags: Gibson RD Artist
47 notes
reblogged via shapestarsmake